Participants

 

List of participants (PDF_SPECIATION2013_list_participants)

 

Surname

First name

Email

Affiliation

Achaz

Guillaume 

guillaume.achaz@upmc.fr

Université Pierre et Marie Curie, France

AGUILEE

Robin 

robin.aguilee@univ-tlse3.fr

Université Paul Sabatier, France

ARNAUD-HAOND

Sophie 

sarnaud@ifremer.fr

Ifremer Brest, France

AUFFRAY

Jean-Christophe 

jean-christophe.auffray@univ-montp2.fr

CNRS Institut des Sciences de l’Evolution, Montpellier, France

AUGER-ROZENBERG

Marie-Anne 

Marie-Anne.Auger-Rozenberg@orleans.inra.fr

INRA Orléans, France

Ayala

Diego 

diego.ayala@ird.fr

IRD Montpellier, France

BADOUIN

Hélène 

helene.badouin@u-psud.fr

Laboratoire d’Ecologie, systématique et evolution Orsay, France

Bailey

Richard 

r.i.bailey@ibv.uio.no

Centre for Ecological and Evolutionary Synthesis, University of Oslo, Norway

BAIRD

Stuart

stuartj.e.baird@gmail.com

Institute of Vertebrate Biology, Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic, Brno and Studenec, Czech Republic

Bauzer

Luiz Guilherme 

bauzer@izw-berlin.de

Leibniz Institute for Zoo and Wildlife Research, Germany

Bella

Jose L. 

bella@uam.es

Universidad Autonoma de Madrid, Spain

Berdan

Emma 

emma.berdan@mfn-berlin.de

Museum für Naturkunde, Berlin, Germany

BERTRAND

Joris 

jorisbertrand@gmail.com

Laboratoire Évolution & Diversité Biologique, Toulouse, France

Bierne

Nicolas 

n-bierne@univ-montp2.fr

CNRS Institut des Sciences de l’Evolution, Sète, France

BON

Marie-Claude 

mcbon@ars-ebcl.org

European Biological Control Laboratory-USDA-ARS, France

BONNET-LEBRUN

Anne-Sophie 

anne-sophie.bonnet-lebrun@cefe.cnrs.fr

Centre d’Ecologie Fonctionnelle et Evolutive, Montpellier, France

Boucher

Florian 

flofloboucher@gmail.com

Laboratoire d’Ecologie Alpine, Grenoble, France

BOUGHMAN

Jenny

boughman@msu.edu

Department of Zoology, Michigan State University, USA

Bourgeois

Yann 

yann.x.c.bourgeois@gmail.com

Université Paul Sabatier, Toulouse, France

Boursot

Pierre 

pierre.boursot@univ-montp2.fr

CNRS Institut des Sciences de l’Evolution, Montpellier, France

Brelsford

Alan 

alan.brelsford@unil.ch

Department of Ecology and Evolution, Lausanne, Switzerland

Britton-Davidian

Janice 

janice.britton-davidian@univ-montp2.fr

CNRS Institut des Sciences de l’Evolution, Montpellier, France

BRANNSTROM

Åke

ake.brannstrom@gmail.com

Mathematics and Mathematical Statistics  Umeå University Sweden

Broquet

Thomas 

thomas.broquet@sb-roscoff.fr

CNRS Station Biologique de Roscoff, France

Burri

Reto 

reto.burri@ebc.uu.se

Department of Ecology and Genetics, Uppsala University, Sweden

BUTLIN

Roger

r.k.butlin@sheffield.ac.uk

Animal and Plant Sciences, The University of Sheffield UK and currently at Sven Lovén Centre University of Gothenburg Sweden

Chevin

Luis-Miguel 

luis-miguel.chevin@cefe.cnrs.fr

CNRS Centre d’Ecologie Fonctionnelle et Evolutive, Montpellier, France

COSTA

Laurine 

costa.laurine@gmail.com

France

Costantini

Carlo 

carlo.costantini@ird.fr

IRD Montpellier France

Crochet

Pierre-André 

pierre-andre.crochet@cefe.cnrs.fr

CNRS Centre d’Ecologie Fonctionnelle et Evolutive, Montpellier, France

De Smet

Yannick 

yannick.desmet@ugent.be

Ghent University, Belgium

Delahaie

Boris 

borisdelahaie@gmail.com

Laboratoire Evolution et Diversité Biologique, France

DESPRES

Laurence 

ldespres@ujf-grenoble.fr

CNRS Laboratoire d’Ecologie Alpine Grenoble France

DESTOMBE

Christophe 

destombe@sb-roscoff.fr

Université Pierre et Marie Curie, France

Devaux

Céline 

celine.devaux@univ-montp2.fr

Université Montpellier 2, Institut des Sciences de l’Evolution, Montpellier, France

DIECKMANN

Ulf

dieckmann@iiasa.ac.at

International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis, Laxenburg, Austria

DUFOUR

Claire 

clairedufour1@hotmail.fr

Institut des Sciences de l’Evolution, Montpellier, France

Duvaux

Ludovic 

l.duvaux@sheffield.ac.uk

Animal and Plant Sciences Dept, The University of Sheffield, UK

Edelaar

Pim 

edelaar@upo.es

University Pablo de Olavide, Sevilla, Spain

Feulner

Philine 

feulner@evolbio.mpg.de

Max Planck Institute for Evolutionary Biology, Plön, Germany

Fiorentino

Viviana 

fiorentino.viviana@gmail.com

University of Potsdam, Germany

Faria

Rui 

rui.faria@upf.edu

CIBIO/University of Porto, Portugal

FONTENILLE

DIDIER 

didier.fontenille@ird.fr

IRD MIVEGEC Montpellier France

Fraisse

Christelle 

christelle.fraisse@univ-montp2.fr

Institut des Sciences de l’Evolution, Sète, France

Gagnaire

Pierre-Alexandre 

pagagnai@univ-montp2.fr

CNRS Institut des Sciences de l’Évolution, Sète, France

Ganem

Guila 

guila.ganem@univ-montp2.fr

CNRS Institut des Sciences de l’Evolution, Montpellier, France

Garnier-Géré

Pauline 

pauline@pierroton.inra.fr

INRA – UMR BIOGECO Bordeaux, France

Gascuel

Fanny 

fanny.gascuel@ens-lyon.fr

Collège de France, Paris, France

GLEMIN

Sylvain 

sylvain.glemin@univ-montp2.fr

CNRS Institut des Sciences de l’Evolution, Montpellier, France

GROOT

Astrid

a.t.groot@uva.nl

Institute for Biodiversity and Ecosystem Dynamics, University of Amsterdam, the Netherlands, and Max Planck Institute for Chemical Ecology, Jena, Germany

Hablützel

Pascal 

pascal.habluetzel@bio.kuleuven.be

University of Leuven, Belgium

HARRY

Myriam 

myriam.harry@u-psud.fr

LEGS, Gif-sur-Yvette, France

Heckel

Gerald 

gerald.heckel@iee.unibe.ch

Institute of Ecology and Evolution, University of Bern, Switzerland

Hendrickx

Frederik 

frederik.hendrickx@naturalsciences.be

Royal Belgian Institute of Natural Sciences, Belgium

Hipperson

Helen 

h.hipperson@imperial.ac.uk

Imperial College London, UK

Hoelmer

Kim 

khoelmer@ars-ebcl.org

European Biological Control Laboratory USDA-ARS Montpellier, France

Hollander

Johan 

Johan.Hollander@biol.lu.se

Lund University, Sweden

HOPKINS

Robin

robin.hopkins@austin.utexas.edu

Section of Integrative Biology, University of Texas at Austin, USA

Iglesias

Adriana 

adriana.iglesias@cebc.cnrs.fr

Centre d’etudes Biologiques de Chizé, France 

Joly

Etienne 

atnjoly@mac.com

IPBS, UMR 5089, Toulouse, France

Joron

Mathieu 

joron@mnhn.fr

CNRS Muséum d’Histoire Naturelle, Paris, France

Jousselin

Emmanuelle 

jousseli@supagro.inra.fr

INRA Centre de Biologie pour la Gestion des Populations, Montpellier, France

Kerdelhué

Carole 

Carole.Kerdelhue@supagro.inra.fr

INRA Centre de Biologie pour la Gestion des Populations, Montpellier, France

KIRKPATRICK

Mark

kirkp@austin.utexas.edu

Section of Integrative Biology, University of Texas at Austin, USA

Knudsen

Rune 

rune.knudsen@uit.no

University of Tromso, Norway

Kopp

Michael 

michael.kopp@univ-amu.fr

Aix-Marseille University, France

Kunert

Grit 

gkunert@ice.mpg.de

Max Planck Institute for Chemical Ecology, Iena, Germany

LATOUR

Yasmin 

yasmin.latour@gmail.com

Institut des Sciences de l’Evolution, Montpellier, France

Linnenbrink

Miriam 

linnenbrink@evolbio.mpg.de

Max Planck Institute for Evolutionary Biology, Plön, Germany

Loire

Etienne 

etienne.loire@univ-montp2.fr

Institut des Sciences de l’Evolution, Montpellier, France

MAAN

Martine

m.e.maan@rug.nl

Centre of Behaviour and Neurosciences, University of Groningen, the Netherlands

MALLET

Jim

jmallet@oeb.harvard.edu

Dept of Organismic and Evolutionary Biology, Harvard University, USA

Mancini

Emiliano 

emiliano.mancini@uniroma1.it

University of Rome Sapienza, Italy

Martinez-Rodriguez

Paloma 

paloma.martinez@uam.es

Universidad Autonoma de Madrid, Spain

Mazel

Florent 

flo.mazel@gmail.com

Laboratoire d’Ecologie Alpine, Grenoble, France

Melo

Martim 

martim.melo@cibio.up.pt

CIBIO, University of Porto, Portugal

MESZENA

Géza

geza.meszena@elte.hu

Institute of Physics, Eötvös University, Hungary

michaux

johan 

michaux@supagro.inra.fr

Centre de Biologie pour la Gestion des Populations, Montpellier, France

Miller

Wolfgang 

wolfgang.miller@meduniwien.ac.at

Medical University of Vienna, Austria

MEYER

Axel

axel.meyer@uni-konstanz.de

Faculty of Biology, Konstanz University, Germany

Molnar

Ruxandra 

ruxandra.molnar@gmail.com

Universität Basel, Zoologisches Institut, Zwitzerland

Montecinos

Alejandro 

alejandro.montecinos@sb-roscoff.fr

UPMC-Station Biologique de Roscoff, France

MOYLE

Leonie

lmoyle@indiana.edu

Indiana University, USA

Nabholz

Benoit 

benoit.nabholz@univ-montp2.fr

Université Montpellier 2, Institut des Sciences de l’Evolution, Montpellier, France

Nieberding

Caroline 

caroline.nieberding@uclouvain.be

Université catholique de Louvain, Belgium

Nonaka

Etsuko 

etsuko.nonaka@emg.umu.se

Umeå University, Sweden

NOSIL

Patrik

p.nosil@sheffield.ac.uk

Animal and Plant Sciences, University of Sheffield, UK

Nowak

Michael 

michael.nowak@systbot.uzh.ch

University of Zurich, Switzerland

Nurnberger

Beate 

b.nurnberger@ed.ac.uk

University of Edinburgh, UK

Öhlund

Gunnar 

gunnar.ohlund@emg.umu.se

Umeå University, Department of Ecology and Environmental Sc, Sweden

OLIVIERI

Isabelle

isabelle.olivieri@univ-montp2.fr

Université Montpellier 2, Institut des Sciences de l’Evolution, Montpellier, France

ORSUCCI

Marion 

marion.orsucci@univ-montp2.fr

Diversité, Génomes & Interactions Microorganismes Montpellier France

Ovenden

Jenny 

zljovend@uq.edu.au

University of Queensland, Australia

Pagès

Marie 

marie.pages@supagro.inra.fr

Centre de Biologie pour la Gestion des Populations, Montpellier, France

Pagel

Joern 

joernpagel@gmail.com

University of Potsdam, Germany

Pante

Eric 

pante.eric@gmail.com

Université de La Rochelle, France

Paris

Margot 

margot.paris@env.ethz.ch

ETH Zürich, Switzerland

Peccoud

Jean 

jean.peccoud@rennes.inra.fr

INRA Rennes France

Pfenninger

Markus 

Pfenninger@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Biodiversity and Climate Research Centre, Frankfort, Germany

Pierotti

Michele 

lipotes@yahoo.it

Smithsonian Tropical Research Institute, Panama

piette

Jacques 

jacques.piette@crbm.cnrs.fr

CNRS CRBM Montpellier France

Pisano

Julie 

pisano.julie@gmail.com

Centre de Biologie pour la Gestion des Populations, Montpellier, France

Pombi

Marco 

marco.pombi@uniroma1.it

Dipartimento di Sanità Pubblica e Malattie Infettive – Sapienza, Italy

PONCET

Valérie 

valerie.poncet@ird.fr

IRD, Montpellier, France

ponsard

Sergine 

sergine.ponsard@univ-tlse3.fr

Université Paul Sabatier, Toulouse, France

Rettelbach

Agnes 

agnes.rettelbach@univie.ac.at

Max F.Perutz Laboratories, Mathematics and Biosciences Group, Vienna, Austria

Revardel

Emmanuelle 

e.revardel@ecologie.u-bordeaux1.fr

Université Bordeaux1, France

Richard

Merrill 

r.merrill@zoo.cam.ac.uk

University of Cambridge, UK

Ripa

Jörgen 

jorgen.ripa@biol.lu.se

Dept. of Biology, Lund University, Sweden

RODRIGUES

Ana 

ana.rodrigues@cefe.cnrs.fr

CNRS Centre d’Ecologie Fonctionnelle et Evolutive, Montpellier, France

ROUX

Géraldine 

Geraldine.Roux@orleans.inra.fr

INRA, Orléans, France

Sanchez

Andrea 

asanchezmeseguer@gmail.com

Centre de Biologie pour la Gestion des Populations, Montpellier, France

Sætre

Glenn-Peter 

g.p.satre@bio.uio.no

CEES, Dept. of biology, University of Oslo, Norway

Schurr

Frank 

frank.schurr@univ-montp2.fr

CNRS Institut des Sciences de l’Evolution, Montpellier, France

Shafer

Aaron 

aaron.shafer@ebc.uu.se

Uppsala University, Sweden

SIMARD

Frederic 

frederic.simard@ird.fr

IRD MIVEGEC Montpellier France

Simonsen

Marianne 

msimon62@hotmail.com

University of Tromsø, Norway

SKULASON

Skúli

Skúli Skúlason <skuli@holar.is>

Department of Aquaculture and Fish Biology, Hólar University College, Iceland

SMADJA

Carole

carole.smadja@univ-montp2.fr

CNRS Institut des Sciences de l’Evolution, Montpellier, France

Stelkens

Rike 

rike.stelkens@liv.ac.uk

University of Liverpool, UK

Szymura

Jacek M 

jacek.m.szymura@uj.edu.pl

Jagiellonian University, Institute of Zoology, Poland

TAMOUNE

Fadela

fadela.tamoune@univ-montp2.fr

Insitut des Sciences de l’Evolution, Montpellier, France

Tellier

Florence 

ftellier@gmail.com

Universidad Catolica de la Santisima Concepcion, Chile

Thébaud

Christophe 

christophe.thebaud@univ-tlse3.fr

Université Paul Sabatier, Toulouse, France

TOUGARD

Christelle 

christelle.tougard@univ-montp2.fr

CNRS Institut des Sciences de l’Evolution, Montpellier, France

Valero

Myriam 

valero@sb-roscoff.fr

CNRS Station Biologique Roscoff, France

Vallejo-Marin

Mario 

mv9@stir.ac.uk

University of Stirling, UK

VAN ALPHEN

Jacques

jacques.vanalphen@gmail.com

The Netherlands

Van Belleghem

Steven 

Steven.VanBelleghem@UGent.be

Terrestrial Ecology Unit – Ghent University, Belgium

van oudenhove

Louise 

louise.vanoudenhove@sophia.inra.fr

INRA, Sophia Antipolis, France

VANLERBERGHE

Flavie 

flavie.vanlerberghe@supagro.inra.fr

INRA Centre de Biologie pour la Gestion des Populations, Montpellier, France

VIARD

Frédérique 

viard@sb-roscoff.fr

CNRS Station Biologique Roscoff, France

Vieites

David 

vieites@mncn.csic.es

MNCN-CSIC, Madrid, Spain

Viricel-Pante

Amélia 

amelia.viricel@gmail.com

LIENSs, Université de la Rochelle, France

Vitales Serrano

Daniel 

dvitales@ub.edu

Lab. de Botànica, Fac. de Farmàcia. Universitat de Barcelona, Spain

WOLF

Jochen

jochen.wolf@ebc.uu.se

Department of Evolutionary Biology, Uppsala University, Sweden

Xiuguang

Mao 

maoxiuguang@qmul.ac.uk

Queen Mary University of London, UK

Zarza

Eugenia 

eugenia.zarza@gmail.com

Biodiversity and Climate Research Centre, Frankfurt-Main, Germany

 

 

 

logo_band